Jobs at The Crossroads

Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace
Image of a woman wearig a pink shirt, a man wearing a pink dress shirt, and a woman wearing a salmon-colored dress with a pink necklace

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at The Crossroads.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Location pin icon christopher & banks | cj banks
Part Time
Posted Fri, Sep 21
Location pin icon Tradehome Shoes
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 26
Professional Security Consultants
Location pin icon Professional Security Consultants
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 20
Location pin icon Rogers & Hollands Jewelers
Seasonal
Posted Thu, Sep 20
Location pin icon Yankee Candle
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Sep 4
Location pin icon Burlington
Part Time
Posted Wed, Jun 6
Location pin icon chico's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 10
Location pin icon chico's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 10
Location pin icon francesca's
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 3
Location pin icon f.y.e.
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 8
Professional Security Consultants
Location pin icon Professional Security Consultants
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 20
Location pin icon macy's
Full Time
Posted Fri, Sep 14
Location pin icon American Eagle Outfitters
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 5